Here Comes The Bride! High School Musical Star Ties the Knot!!

corbin-bleu-marries-longtime-love-sasha-clements

It is always a wonderful thing to see two people who love one another tie the knot! Well that is EXACTLY what “High School Musical” star Corbin Bleu just did!! On July 23 he married his long time girlfriend actress Sasha Clements, 26. I mean if you follow either of these two on social media you can LEGIT see how happy they are!

Corbin, 27 told People magazine,  “Getting married to Sasha today was the best moment of my life. My favorite part was the feeling that started in my toes and went all the way to the top of my head when Sasha came through the gate to the entrance of our venue and walked down the aisle,” he revealed.  “It suddenly hit me that this stunning woman that was looking at me was going to marry me and make me the happiest man in the world.”

AWW! I can’t even right now. WHERE in the world are my tissues! I can use like the entire box!

There were a few TV series that were involved with making this happy couples day magical! Of course they were both on TLC reality show “Say yes to the dress”. Where the gorgeous bride went wedding dress shopping!

https://www.instagram.com/p/BC1OEZ_sHFU/?taken-by=corbinbleu

On top of that, Corbin’s former DWTS partner Karina Smirnoff choreographed the newlyweds’ first dance. HOW SWEET!

CONGRATS TO THE newlyweds!  May your lives be filled with love and happiness!

Leave a Reply

