Ariana Grandes Tribute to Whitney Huston. She slayyys!!!

Ariana Grande pays wonderful tribute to the late Whitney Huston on the music series Greatest Hits Thursday (August 4). And can I just say, she KILLED it!  I mean I don’t care if you do or do not like this girl. She has a voice that gives you the chills. Not to mentioned her outfit which was PERFECT!

This 23-year old singer performed “How Will I Know” and “Queen of the Night.”

Unknowns

I mean I don’t care if you do or do not like this girl. She has one AMAZING voice!

Earlier this evening Ariana posted to her instagram ‘arianagrande thank you so much @greatesthitsabc 😌 honored & grateful to have been a part. #howwilliknow#queenofthenight

Thoughts?!

Watch the video below:

Leave a Reply

