Amanda Bynes is BACK

After four years of focusing on her mental and physical health, the 31-year old did a interview recently and spilled so SO much TEA.

amsnda

During the interview with Diana Madison from The Lowdown, she discussed the difficult moments she went though in addition to what the future holds.

This is what she had to say:

“I’ve been going to school lately, fashion school [at] FIDM,” Amanda said about what she’s been up to. “I love it. I’ve learned how to sew. I make patterns. I want to start a clothing line in the future so FIDM has been helping me with that. I hike, I go spinning, I feed the homeless and that’s been really interesting and fun.”

Amanda, Manda, Manda, Manda, Manda. Amanda, Manda, Manda, Manda, Manda Showww. (Seriously who else misses this?) AH! Seriously? We are BEYOND excited about this! Maybe Dan Schneider will try and get her to return to Nickelodeon! Maybe an AMANDA SHOW reboot?

“I do miss acting and I have something surprising to tell you, I’m going to start acting again,” Amanda said. “I want to do TV. Maybe a few guest spots on some shows that I’m a fan of and maybe another TV show where I’m the star of it.”

Yes girl YES! Return to that screen and snatch all our wigs!

Watch the interview below. Thoughts?

 

Leave a Reply

