Confirmed! Kesha’s New Single Will Be Out This Week!

8203663121_ef3bc0a440_z

 

Welcome back my dear! We sure have missed listening to your wonderful music. Kesha announced earlier that she will be releasing new music sometime this week!

The 30-year old singer took to her twitter account to say the following:

“Your support and love and kindness have gotten me through, hands down, the hardest time of my entire life. My new song ‘Praying’ is coming out tomorrow and I couldn’t have done this without you. I f**cking love you.”

After all the legal trouble this poor girl has gone through with Dr. Luke we can’t wait to hear this new single!

What do you think? Are you ready for some new Kesha music?! I know I’m ready for wigs to get snatched!

Watch her announcement video below:

https://twitter.com/KeshaRose/status/882709047346069504

One thought on “Confirmed! Kesha’s New Single Will Be Out This Week!

Leave a Reply

