Shia LaBeouf Admits To Being An Addict

k

Well the first step on the road to recovery is to admit you have a problem. Major respect for admitting this!

Last week the young actor was arrested for disorderly conduct, public intoxication, and obstruction of justice.

Good lord man.

He was taken to the Savannah Chatham Metropolitan Police Station in Georgia last weekend. Shia had apparently got into a pretty heated conversation with the cops while intoxicated.

See. . . . if you get arrested just keep your mouth SHUT. I seriously do not understand why this is such a hard concept for people to grasp. In the end you will be in way WAY less trouble.

Just do what the nice men in the uniform say.

Read Shias apology below:

“I am deeply ashamed of my behavior and make no excuse for it. I don’t know if these statements are too frequent, or not shared often enough, but I am certain that my actions warrant a very sincere apology to the arresting officers, and I am grateful for their restraint. The severity of my behavior is not lost on me.”

He then continued,

“My outright disrespect for authority is problematic to say the least, and completely destructive to say the worst. It is a new low. A low I hope is a bottom. I have been struggling with addiction publicly for far too long, and I am actively taking steps toward securing my sobriety and hope I can be forgiven for my mistakes.”

Best of luck becoming sober once again Shia!

See his tweet below:

https://twitter.com/thecampaignbook/status/885272607678922752/photo/1?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw&ref_url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.justjared.com%2F2017%2F07%2F12%2Fshia-labeouf-apologizes-for-arrest-admits-hes-an-addict%2F

Leave a Reply

